About Us

The foundation was formed in 1986 and has accumulated capital of:

$4.8 Million

Donations made to recipients in Norfolk County annually exceed:


Board Of Directors

Shawn Swarts
‭(519) 428-0170‬
Mike Mitchell
‭1 (800) 263-9117
Vice Chair
Bruce Shoff
Brad Allender
Bart Crandon
Mike Fredericks
Robert Judd
Joan Maloney
Patricia Misner
Jane Scheel
Marc VandenBussche
Phil Poss
Len Addley
Stephanie Vandenberg

Recent Statement

Good Redden Klosler
Download Our Most Recent Statement